Kontakt

Ihr S-Kap Team

Florentin Walker

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 07231 13996-10
Fax: 07231 13996-29
Mobil: 0170 4578379
florentin.walker@s-kap.de

Sacha Grau

Beteiligungsmanager / Prokurist

Tel: 07231 13996-11
Fax: 07231 13996-29
sacha.grau@s-kap.de

Sven Schatz

Beteiligungsmanager

Tel: 07231 13996-12
Fax: 07231 13996-29
sven.schatz@s-kap.de

Timo Bucher

Beteiligungsmanager

Tel: 07231 13996-13
Fax: 07231 13996-29
timo.bucher@s-kap.de

Giovanna Lehmann

Assistenz/ Sachbearbeitung

Tel: 07231 13996-0
Fax: 07231 13996-29
giovanna.lehmann@s-kap.de

Kerstin Wagner

Assistenz / Sachbearbeitung

Tel: 07231 13996-0
Fax: 07231 13996-29
kerstin.wagner@s-kap.de